I need cigarettes.

So,  I am sitting here on my couch (freshly showered and deodorized) and I am supposed to be getting my shoes on. Instead of that I have been going over Twitter and Reddit while trying to get the courage to finish putting on my shoes and head out the front door.

What is the task that has me paralyzed on my couch typing this out on my phone?

I need cigarettes and I am craving Whataburger.

Its not like I have to go to dispose of a bomb or fight a fire. I simply have to go through a drive-thru and then pop into a well lit gas station; however these things involve me going outside and I haven’t been handling that well lately.

I guess I just need to breathe and put on my shoes.

I didn’t shower for nothing.

UPDATE: Mission Accomplished! Sausage Egg and Cheese Jalapeño Cheddar Biscuits and Smokes have been acquired!

Leave a Reply

