Fade Away. 

I have a superpower.

My superpower is the ability to write people off that I no longer see as beneficial to have in my life. It’s an amazing superpower to have,  you just basically blink people out of existence. Sure,  there are times that it hurts to use and there are times when it’s SUPER EASY; however I really wish that I just never had to fucking use it and people wouldn’t be assholes.

With events that are occurring in my life right now, I feel that my superpower is about to be used. Unless that person shows up with a bucket of apologies and some sugar-free red vines. Then things may be negotiable.

Until then, I may be a friend short in the future.

(Not you,  though. You’re cool)

Leave a Reply

